0%

为什么我的chrome总是自动安装插件

最近用mac的chrome遇到了一个很烦人的问题,每次新建一个profile的时候,chrome都会提示自动安装了fuze,记录一下解决方案。

我开始的时候用google搜索了很久都没有找到相应的解决方案,甚至研究了chrome的一些配置,但是太过复杂,不得不放弃。

后来终于在Google Chrome Help Forum搜索fuze得到了这样一个问题

Hello,

I installed a Chrome extension called ‘Fuze on Chrome’ in October 2016. I’ve tried to delete it through Chrome Extensions Settings, however, every time I create a new Chrome profile on this computer, Fuze on Chrome automatically installs. I can’t find Fuze on Chrome in the Chrome Web Store anymore. How do I delete this extension from my local machine for good?

Other funky behavior:

  1. In ‘chrome://extensions’, when I click Trash Icon > Check the checkbox for Report Abuse > Click ‘Remove’ , I receive a 404 error and I am redirected to this URL: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/report/kcehcblfpidimbihdfophhhdejckolgh?utm_source=chrome-remove-extension-dialog.

  2. I cannot find the folder with its corresponding Developer ID under this directory: ~/Library/Application Support/Google/Chrome/Default/Extensions

  3. I tried deleting all key references of the developer id and its corresponding values within the ~/Library/Application Support/Google/Chrome/Default/Preferences file, but it somehow gets populated again after I rewrite it. (Apologies if this is standard behavior, I’m not familiar with the Chrome Extension development process).

  4. I’ve tried deleting the Chrome application from my system and reinstalling it, but Fuze automatically gets reinstalled. It is also showing up when I reinstall Chrome Canary.

Any assistance would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks,
S

答案是

Hi, I figured out to delete it. Go into:

“/Library/Application Support/Google/Chrome/External Extensions”

and delete the file called: “kcehcblfpidimbihdfophhhdejckolgh.json”

这个目录是chrome提供的自动安装extension的一种方式,详细可以参考官方文档